Comptroller Staff

Name Email Address
Mary H. Loomis
Comptroller/Asst VP Business & Finance
mloomis@savannahstate.edu

Budget And Financial Analysis

Arisa Burgest
Assistant Comptroller/Budget Manager
asburges@savannahstate.edu

Sasha Stark

Accountant II

starks@savannahstate.edu
General Accounting
David Atkins
Senior Accountant
atkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Dakiesha Pickett
Accountant III
pickettd@savannahstate.edu
McCall Singleton
Accountant III
mwilliam@savannahstate.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Erika Ancrum
Accounts Payable Supervisor
ancrume@savannahstate.edu
Joel Paulk
Accounts Payable Specialist
paulkj@savannahstate.edu
Janet Salvaggio
Accounts Payable Clerk
salvaggio@savannahstate.edu

 

Payroll

Charisse Rouse
Payroll Support Analyst
rousech@savannahstate.edu

 

Restricted, Auxiliary, & Agency Accounting

Myisha Clemons
Senior Accountant
clemonsm@savannahstate.edu
Katarah Harris
Accountant III
harrisk@savannahstate.edu

Shaquila Fludd

Accountant II

fludds@savannahstate.edu

Lydia Deane

Accountant II

deanel@savannahstate.edu

 

Financial Systems/Business Compliance

Samantha Hutchinson

Financial Systems Analyst
shutchin@savanahstate.edu

 

Business Travel

Danielle Dewey

Campus Travel Coordinator

deweyd@savannahstate.edu

 

Front Desk

Shaquita Crawford

Administrative Assistant

crawfords@savannahstate.edu