Comptroller Staff

Name Email Address
Mary H. Loomis
Comptroller/Asst VP Business & Finance
mloomis@savannahstate.edu

Budget And Financial Analysis

Arisa Burgest
Assistant Comptroller/Budget Manager
asburges@savannahstate.edu

Joel Paulk

Accountant II

paulkj@savannahstate.edu
General Accounting
David Atkins
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
atkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Dakiesha Pickett
Accountant III
pickettd@savannahstate.edu
Sasha Stark
Accountant III
starks@savannahstate.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Erika Ancrum
Accounts Payable Supervisor
ancrume@savannahstate.edu
Vacant
Accounts Payable Specialist
Janet Salvaggio
Accounts Payable Clerk
salvaggio@savannahstate.edu

 

Payroll

Charisse Rouse
Payroll Support Analyst
rousech@savannahstate.edu

 

Restricted Accounting

Katarah Harris
Grants Manager
harrisk@savannahstate.edu

Lydia Deane

Accountant III

deanel@savannahstate.edu

Vacant

Accountant II

 

 

Financial Systems/Business Compliance

Samantha Hutchinson

Financial Systems Analyst
shutchin@savanahstate.edu

 

Business Travel

Regina Adams

Campus Travel Coordinator/Accountant II

adamsr@savannahstate.edu

 

Front Desk

Shaquita Crawford

Administrative Assistant

crawfords@savannahstate.edu