COBA Faculty & Staff Directory


Al Dah, Bilal, PhD

Assistant Professor
Accounting
Tel: 912-358-3366
Rm. 215
aldahb@savannahstate.edu

 

Niranjan, Suman, PhD

Assistant Professor

Management
Tel: 912 358-3424  
Rm. 209

niranjans@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Arora, Anshu, PhD

Associate Professor
Marketing

Tel: 912-358-3387

Rm. 236 

aroraa@savannahstate.edu
Visit my website

 

Oakley, Richelle, PhD

Assistant Professor

Computer Information System

Tel: 912 358-3392
Rm. 126

oakleyr@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Arora, Amit

Assistant Professor

Logistics

Tel: 912-358-3394

Rm. 149

aroraam@savannahstate.edu

 

Ouandlous, Arav, PhD

Professor of

Business & Economics
Tel: 912 358-3398
Rm. 143

ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

 

 

Bradford, Shalonda

Lecturer
Management

Tel: 912-358-3390

Rm. 123

bradfors@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Park, Yonpae, PhD

Assistant Professor

Accounting
Tel: 912 358-3405
Rm. 212

parky@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website


 

Brown III, Ulysses J, PhD
Associate Professor

Management

Tel: 912- 358-3402
Rm. 150

brownu@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Samms-Brown, Chevanese, PhD

Assistant  Professor
Management

Tel: 912- 358-3414

Rm. 131

sammc@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
           

Butler-Lamar, Shetia, MBA

Lecturer

Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912-358-3401

Rm. 130

butlers@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Savitskie, Katrina, PhD

Associate Professor

Logistics

Tel: 912- 358-3354

Rm. 230

savitskiek@savannahstate.edu

 

Cannonier, Nicole
Assistant Professor

Management
Tel: 912-358-3421
Rm: 124

cannoniern@savannahstate.edu

 

 

 

Setliff, Rebecca, PhD
Assistant Professor

Management

Tel: 912 358-3410
Rm. 232

setliffr@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Choi, Hae-Yeon, DBA
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3391
Rm. 125
choih@savannahstate.edu


 

Toney, Susanne, PhD
Assistant Professor
Economics

Tel: 912 358-3355
Rm. 205

 toneys@savannahstate.edu

 

Dowling, William

Professor
Finance

Tel:  912 358-3393

Rm. 234

William.Dowling@savannahstate.edu

 

Wang, GuanJun , PhD
Assistant Professor
Economics & Finance

Tel: 912 358-3395

Rm. 144

wangg@savannahstate.edu

 

Dr. Yousef Jahmani

Jahmani, Yousef, PhD, CPA

Professor
Accounting
Tel: 912 358-3404
Rm. 211

 jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/wu_002.jpg

Wu, Jiayun Gavin, PhD
Assistant Professor
Marketing

Tel: 912 358-3389
Rm. 225

gavinwu@savannahstate.edu

 
           

 Korovyakovaskaya, Inessa
Professor
Management
Tel: 912-358-3420

Rm: 207
korovi@savannahstate.edu


 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/Wu_001.jpg

Wu, Jun, PhD

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Tel: 912 358-3383
Rm. 233

wuj@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
 

 

       
           

Part-time Faculty
 
 

Jean, Fred

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3321

Rm. 132

jeanf@savannahstate.edu

   

Stallings, Sharon

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3407
Rm. 210

stallingss@savannahstate.edu

 
 

Oji, Nick
Adjunct Professor of Freshmen Learning

Tel: 912 358-3366
Rm. 215

ojin@savannahstate.edu

   

Stewart, Yvette
Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3420
Rm. 207

stewarty@savannahstate.edu

 
 

Stallings, Daniel
Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3407

Rm. 210

stallingsd@savannahstate.edu

   

Zapp, Kenneth Michael,  Ph.D

Adjunct Professor of Economics & Finance

Tel: 912 358-3421

Rm. 132

zappk@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
           
Administration/Faculty
Dean Sarhan

Sarhan, Mostafa, PhD

Dean and Professor of Accounting

Tel: 912 358-3389
Rm. 108

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

  Reginald Leseane

Leseane, Reginald , EdD

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
of Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3384

Rm. 108

leseaner@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
 
Staff Directory

Ms. Stephanie Bradl

Bradl, Stephanie
Degree Program Specialist &

Assessment Coordinator

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3396/3422
Rm. 141

bradl@savannahstate.edu

 

Hickson, Latasha

Degree Program Specialist

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3363/3422
Rm. 141

hicksonl@savannahstate.edu

 

 
Ms. Zelda James

James, Zelda M.
Assistant to the Dean

Tel: 912 358-3388
Rm. 108

jamesz@savannahstate.edu

       
           

Masters of Business Administration (MBA)

Hood, Edward

MBA Director

MBA Program

Tel: 912-358-3393

Rm. 234

hoode@savannahstate.edu


 

Singleton, Lavetris

Office Manager

MBA Program

Tel:  912-358-3406
Rm: 234
singletonl@savannahstate.edu