COBA Faculty & Staff Directory


http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/arora.jpg

Arora, Anshu, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

Tel: 912 358-3387

Rm. 236 

aroraa@savannahstate.edu
Visit my website

 

Dr. Yonpae Park

Park, Yonpae, PhD

Assistant Professor of

Accounting
Tel: 912 358-3405
Rm. 212

parky@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Arora, Amit

Assistant Professor of

Logistics

Tel: 912-358-3394

Rm. 149

aroraam@savannahstate.edu

 

Samms-Brown, Chevanese, PhD

Assistant  Professor of
Management

Tel: 912 358-3414

Rm. 131

samms@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

 

Ms. Shalonda Bradford

Bradford, Shalonda

Lecturer
Management

Tel: 912 358-3390

Rm. 123

bradfors@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/KatrinaPictureforDeptwebsite.gif

Savitskie, Katrina, PhD

Associate Professor of

Logistics

Tel: 912 358-3354

Rm. 230

savitskiek@savannahstate.edu

 


 

Dr. Ulysses Brown

Brown III, Ulysses J, PhD
Associate Professor of

Management

Tel: 912 358-3402
Rm. 150

brownu@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/DSC_3227.JPG

Setliff, Rebecca, PhD
Lecturer in

Management

Tel: 912 358-3410
Rm. 232

setliffr@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
           

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/tia.jpg

Butler-Lamar, Shetia, MBA

Lecturer

Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3401

Rm. 130

butlers@savannahstate.edu

 

 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/toney.jpg

Toney, Susanne, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics

Tel: 912 358-3355
Rm. 205

 toneys@savannahstate.edu

 

Choi, Hae-Yeon, DBA
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3391
Rm. 125
choih@savannahstate.edu


 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/GJ_Wang.jpg

Wang, GuanJun , PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics & Finance

Tel: 912 358-3416

Rm. 144

wangg@savannahstate.edu

 

Dowling, William

Professor of Finance

Tel:  912 358-3385

Rm. 227

William.Dowling@savannahstate.edu

  http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/wu_002.jpg

Wu, Jiayun Gavin, PhD
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Tel: 912 358-3407
Rm. 235

gavinwu@savannahstate.edu

 

Dr. Yousef Jahmani

Jahmani, Yousef, PhD, CPA

Professor of Accounting
Tel: 912 358-3404
Rm. 211

 jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

http://web.savannahstate.edu/coba/images/Wu_001.jpg

Wu, Jun, PhD

Assistant Professor of

Management & Marketing

Tel: 912 358-3383
Rm. 233

wuj@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
           

Dr. Suman Niranjan

Niranjan, Suman, PhD

Assistant Professor of

Management
Tel: 912 358-3424  
Rm. 209

niranjans@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Dr. Arav Ouandlous

Ouandlous, Arav, PhD

Professor of

Business & Economics
Tel: 912 358-3398
Rm. 143

ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 
           
           

Part-time Faculty
 
 

Jean, Fred

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3421

Rm. 132

jeanf@savannahstate.edu

   

Stallings, Sharon

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3407
Rm. 210

stallingss@savannahstate.edu

 
 

Oji, Nick
Adjunct Professor of Freshmen Learning

Tel: 912 358-3366
Rm. 215

ojin@savannahstate.edu

   

Stewart, Yvette
Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3420
Rm. 207

stewarty@savannahstate.edu

 
 

Stallings, Daniel
Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3407

Rm. 210

stallingsd@savannahstate.edu

   

Zapp, Kenneth Michael,  Ph.D

Adjunct Professor of Economics & Finance

Tel: 912 358-3421

Rm. 132

zappk@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
           
Administration/Faculty
Dean Sarhan

Sarhan, Mostafa, PhD

Dean and Professor of Accounting

Tel: 912 358-3389
Rm. 108

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

  Reginald Leseane

Leseane, Reginald , EdD

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
of Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3384

Rm. 108

leseaner@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
 
Staff Directory

Ms. Stephanie Bradl

Bradl, Stephanie
Degree Program Specialist &

Assessment Coordinator

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3396/3422
Rm. 141

bradl@savannahstate.edu

  Ms. Latasha Hickson

Hickson, Latasha

Degree Program Specialist

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3363/3422
Rm. 141

hicksonl@savannahstate.edu

 
Ms. Zelda James

James, Zelda M.
Assistant to the Dean

Tel: 912 358-3388
Rm. 108

jamesz@savannahstate.edu

   

 

 
           

Masters of Business Administration (MBA)

Hood, Edward

MBA Director

MBA Program

Tel: 912-358-3393

Rm. 234

hoode@savannahstate.edu