Kennedy Fine Arts Building

Current COVID-19 Cases 

Fall 2022

 

Reported as of Monday, Oct. 03, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Sept. 26 – Sunday Oct. 02)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Sept. 26, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Sept. 19 – Sunday Sept. 25)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Sept. 19, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Sept. 12 – Sunday Sept. 18)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Sept. 12, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Sept. 05 – Sunday Sept. 11)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Sept. 05, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Aug. 29 – Sunday Sept. 04)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Aug. 29, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Aug. 22 – Sunday 28)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Aug. 22, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Aug. 15 – Sunday 21)        

Total (from Monday 08/08/2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Aug. 15, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Aug. 08 – Sunday 14)        

Total (from Monday 08, 2022)        

Reported as of Monday, Aug. 08, 2022:

New Campus Cases: (Monday Aug. 01 – Sunday Aug. 07)        

Total (from Monday 08, 2022)