Institutional Assessment Committee (IAC) Committee Members 2013-2016

Name	Title	Affiliation
Dr. Kimberly Sinclair Holmes, Co-Chair	Interim Provost	Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost
Dr. Julius Scipio, Co-Chair	Interim Associate Provost of Academic Affairs	Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost
Mrs. Danita Townsend	Associate Athletics Director	Athletics
Mrs. Arisa Burgest	Assistant Comptroller/Budget Director	Business and Finance/Auxiliary Services
Mrs. Barbara Sturch	Operations Manager	Business and Finance/Auxiliary Services
Dr. April Gentry	Director/Associate Professor English	Center for Academic Success
Dr. Amit Arora	Assistant Professor	College of Business Administration
Dr. Katrina Savitskie	Associate Professor	College of Business Administration
Dr. Sametria McFall-Dickerson	Assistant to the Dean/Assistant Professor	College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Prof. Nicholas Silberg	Associate Professor, Art	College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Dr. Mohamad Mustafa	Coordinator of Civil Engineering Technology	College of Sciences and Technology
Dr. Olarongbe Olubajo	Professor, Chemistry	College of Sciences and Technology
Mrs. Garrya Dunston	Institutional Assessment Coordinator	Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment
Dr. Keenya Mosley	Assistant Professor	School of Teacher Education
Ms. Ora Wright	Administrative Specialist	School of Teacher Education
Dr. Mabel Moore	Chief Information Officer	Information Technology Services
Ms. Naomi Singleton	Campus Trainer/Systems Analyst	Information Technology Services
Mr. Shed Dawson	Greek Life Advisor	Student Affairs
Mr. Desmond Stowe	Director of Student Life	Student Affairs
Mr. Maurice Nelson	Student Government Association Chief Justice	Student Representative
Mrs. Barbara Myers	Director	University Advancement/Alumni Relations
Dr. Lisa Yount	Director/Associate Professor of Philosophy	Quality Enhancement Plan
Ms. Autumn Johnson	Information Literacy Librarian	Library & Media Services
Dr. Reynold Verret (Ex-Officio)	Provost, VPAA	Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost
Dr. Michael Crow (Ex-Officio)	Director	Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment