Master of Science
in Urban Studies
and Planning


Administration

Dr. BongangBenn Bongang , Ph.D.
Chair

Professor

Social Science Building 225
912.358.3210

bongang@savannahstate.edu

Machelle Moore

Administrative Secretary

Social Science Building 232
912.358.3221
moorema@savannahstate.edu

Full-time Faculty

BellDavid Bell, PhD
Assistant Professor

Coordinator of Master of Public Administration program

Social Science Building 216
912.358.3211

belld@savannahstate.edu

BentleyEmily Bentley, J.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Homeland Security and Emergency Management program

Social Science Building 224
912.358.3207

bentleye@savannahstate.edu

Geoffrey Bowden , Ph.D.

Lecturer

Social Science Building 222
912.358.3205

bowdeng@savannahstate.edu

Norbert Chandler
Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 223
912.358.3254

chandlern@savannahstate.edu

ClayTerri Clay
Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 223
912.358.3208

terric@savannahstate.edu

OtiliaOtilia Iancu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 139
912.358.3214

iancuo@savannahstate.edu

Bruce Mallard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 

Social Science Building 226

912.358.3213

mallardb@savannahstate.edu

Shobana Jayaraman

Full-time Temporary Instructor

Social Science Building 227

912.358.3286

jayaramans@savannahstate.edu

JordanGwendolyn Jordan
Lecturer

Social Science Building 227
912.358.3219

jordang@savannahstate.edu

Behrooz Kalantari, Ph.D.
Professor

Social Science Building 215

358.3215

kalantab@savannahstate.edu

Emmanuel Naniuzeyi, Ph.D.
Professor

Colston Building 116
912.358.3209

naniuze@savannahstate.edu

LaRhonda Odom, Ph.D

Lecturer

Social Science Building 139

912.358.3212

odoml@savannahstate.edu

OwensAllynne Owens

Lecturer

Social Science Building 213
912.358.3222

owensa@savannahstate.edu

Dr. Daniel P. Piatkowski

Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 228

912.358.3206

piatkowskid@savannahstate.edu

RukmanaDeden Rukmana, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Master of Science in Urban Studies and Planning Program

Social Science Building 214
912.358.3218

rukmanad@savannahstate.edu

Anne Roise

Temporary Full-time Instructor

Social Science Building 107

912.358.3262

roisea@savannahstate.edu

Adjuncts

Reginald Johnson

Part-time Temporary Instructor

Social Science Building 213
912.358.3204
johnsonr@savannahstate.edu

Dr. Mable Moore

912.358.4404

mooremj@savannahstate.edu

Recha Reid

Part-time Temporary Instructor


Hubert Tech. A-104

912.358.4292

reidr@savannahstate.edu