Academic Advising and Mentoring Staff

Mary Ann Goldwire
Coordinator, Academic Advising & Mentoring Program
Whiting Hall, Room 246
912-358-3475
goldwire@savannahstate.edu
Early College Students & e-Core
Marti S. Baker
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 250
912-358-3474
bakerma@savannahstate.edu
Mass Communication, English Language & Literature
Carrie Cristancho
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4424
cristanchoc@savananhstate.edu
Biology A – M
Marius L. Davis
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4470
davisma@savannahstate.edu
Undeclared Students A - M
Francisco Duque
Multicultural Outreach Coordinator
Whiting Hall, 248
912-358-4496
duqef@savannahstate.edu  
Latino/Hispanic Students
Jonathan Gaines
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 261
912-358-3498
gainesj@savannahstate.edu
Accounting, Computer Information System & Global Logistics

Robin Hardy-Green

Academic Advisement Specialist

Whiting Hall, Room 132

912-358-4895

greenr@savannahstate.edu

Political Science, Homeland Security, Visual & Performing Arts

Nikki Hill-Jackson
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, room 249
912-358-4473
hilln@savannahstate.edu
Chemistry, Environmental Studies, Forensic Science, Marine Science & Mathematics
Courtney Huckabee
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, room 203
912-358-4489
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
General Business Administration, Management & Marketing
Teah Jones
Retention Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 131
912-358-4484
joneste@savannahstate.edu
Student Athletes
Lloyd McCray
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 203
912-358-4490
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Criminal Justice, History & Africana Studies
Jaleesa Morris
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4472
morrisj@savannahstate.edu
Behavioral Analysis, Sociology, Social Work
Christian Riles
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, room 203
912-358-4474
rilesc@savannahstate.edu
Computer Science Technology, Civil Engineering Technology, Electronics Engineering, & Engineer Degree Programs (RETP & Dual)
Samuel Terry
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4469
terrys@savannahstate.edu
Biology N- Z
Martha (Alice) White
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 203
912-358-4425
whitem@savannahstate.edu
Undeclared N – Z

Academic Advising and Mentoring Program